Our North America Commercial Director Bob Gilbert is one of the guest speakers at this unmissable US webinar.

As the restrictions for travel continue to change and the number of challenges and threats continues to rise, the tourism and hospitality industries will be forced to adjust and adapt to new normals, thus increasing the need for connected solutions for better data-driven decision making. Join us on Thursday June 24 at 11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET, as Industry Insights Webinars presents, “The Future of Smart Travel.”